top of page

All Good Things....


It's been a busy few months and with the exams coming it's only going to get busier.

I have been enjoying getting students ready to walk into their exams with confidence and then enjoy their well earned break over the summer.

I will also be enjoying my break as I get ready for the next chapter in my journey. I am returning to full-time teaching in September and I have been excitedly gathering classroom resources and reference texts like a squirrel gathering nuts for the winter.

That does mean that Pow Maths Tutoring is going to be coming to an end as I want to devote all my energy to my new classes. I wish I could do both, as I enjoy one to one tutoring so much,

but I also know that focusing on doing one thing with excellence is how I like to work.

I would like to thank all my tutees past and present and their families for welcoming me into their homes. It has been a pleasure to work with you all.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Pow Maths Facebook Icon
  • Pow Maths Google Icon
bottom of page